Contact

Principals

Jim Converse
802.434.3101
jim@www.chashifei.cn

John Seibert
802.434.3102
john@www.chashifei.cn

Architecture

Brian J. Mac FAIA
Principal Architect
802.434.3106
brian@www.chashifei.cn

Project Managers

Erich Finley
802.434.3128
erich@www.chashifei.cn

Nathan Goldman
802.434.3153
nate@www.chashifei.cn

Jon Low
802.343.0357
jlow@www.chashifei.cn

Eric Sandy
802.316.2666
esandy@www.chashifei.cn

Sitework

Erich Finley
802.434.3128
erich@www.chashifei.cn

Wood & Metal Fabrication

Jesse Dunn
Shop Manager
jdunn@www.chashifei.cn

Property Services

Howland Brown
802.434.3138
howland@www.chashifei.cn

Walter Breck
802.355.0332
wbreck@www.chashifei.cn

For information about employment opportunities and internships, please direct your inquiry to the contact which most closely matches your area of interest.

国产在线精品亚洲二区_亚洲欧美日韩高清有无_人妻互换免费中文字幕